Home Movies VIDEO: Star Wars: Episode VIII Announcement

VIDEO: Star Wars: Episode VIII Announcement


Star Wars: Episode VIII began principal photography at Pinewood Studios in London on February 15, 2016. Rey will continue her epic journey with Finn, Poe, and Luke Skywalker in the next chapter.

Star Wars: Episode VIII welcomes back cast members Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, and Andy Serkis. New cast members will include Academy Award winner Benicio Del Toro, Academy Award nominee Laura Dern, and talented newcomer Kelly Marie Tran.

Star Wars: Episode VIII hits theatres December 15, 2017.

Exit mobile version