Home Goldenboy Deals Black Friday 2021 Winnipeg Jets Black Friday Ticket Deal 2021

Winnipeg Jets Black Friday Ticket Deal 2021

The Winnipeg Jets are having an amazing ticket deal for Black Friday!


For only $222, you’ll get 2 tickets to a game and 2 jerseys! The limited time offer starts Friday, November 26 at 9:00am. Be sure to log in right at 9am as there are only limited quantities available.

Eligible games:

  • Winnipeg Jets vs New Jersey Devils (Friday, December 3, 2021)
  • Winnipeg Jets vs Carolina Hurricanes (Tuesday, December 7, 2021)
  • Winnipeg Jets vs Buffalo Sabres (Tuesday, December 14, 2021)
  • Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild (Monday, January 10, 2022)
  • Winnipeg Jets vs Florida Panthers (Tuesday, January 25, 2022)
  • Winnipeg Jets vs Vancouver Canucks (Thursday, January 27, 2022)
  • Winnipeg Jets vs Dallas Stars (Friday, March 4, 2022)
  • Winnipeg Jets vs Seattle Kraken (Wednesday, April 13, 2022)

Those who are lucky enough to purchase will receive a follow up email on Tuesday, November 30 with instructions on picking up their Adidas Road Pro jerseys at a Jets Gear location.

Jets Gear Store Deal: On Friday, November 26 only, all regular priced merchandise is 25% off, and select clearance items are now 75% off!

Exit mobile version