PHOTO: The New Batmobile

Here’s an official photo of the new Batmobile from Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice.

Are you getting excited yet?

Starring Henry Cavill, Ben Affleck, Gal Gadot, Amy Adams, Laurence Fishburne, Diane Lane, Jesse Eisenberg, Jeremy Irons, Holly Hunter and Scoot McNairy, Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice hits theatres March 25, 2016.