The 2019-20 NBA Season Returns Tonight

The NBA is back! The 2019-20 NBA season returns tonight from the Disney World Bubble in Orlando, Florida.

A total of 22 teams will return to play for a playoff spot. If the team with the ninth-best record in the same conference is within 4 games of the team with the eighth-best record then a play-in tournament will happen. The ninth-best and the eighth-best teams will play up to two games. The eighth-best will only have to win once, where the ninth-best team will have to win twice to take the final playoff spot.

Eastern Conference

  • Milwaukee Bucks
  • Toronto Raptors
  • Boston Celtics
  • Miami Heat
  • Indiana Pacers
  • Philadelphia 76ers
  • Brooklyn Nets
  • Orlando Magic
  • Washington Wizards

Western Conference

  • Los Angeles Lakers
  • LA Clippers
  • Denver Nuggets
  • Utah Jazz
  • Oklahoma City Thunder
  • Houston Rockets
  • Dallas Mavericks
  • Memphis Grizzlies
  • Portland Trail Blazers
  • New Orleans Pelicans
  • Sacramento Kings
  • San Antonio Spurs
  • Phoenix Suns