Visuals to Mercy off of Kanye West’s GOOD Music record label compilation album titled “Cruel Summer”. GOOD Music is an acronym for “Getting Out Our Dreams”.

The GOOD Music roster currently consists of:

* John Legend
* Big Sean
* Kid Cudi
* Mr. Hudson
* Cyhi the Prynce
* Mos Def
* Pusha T
* D’Banj
* Q-Tip
* Teyana Taylor