MUSIC: Pharrell - G I R L (Album Stream)
Image maxresdefault – Uploaded by AccessWinnipeg

Virginia Beach-native Pharrell Williams has been all over the place lately. He won Producer of the Year at the Grammy’s and is nominated for the Best Original Song Academy Award for “Happy” from Despicable Me 2.

There’s no stopping there, Pharrell’s second studio album titled “G I R L” will be released on March 3, 2014.


  1. Marilyn Monroe
  2. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  3. Hunter
  4. Gush
  5. Happy
  6. Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
  7. Gust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
  8. Lost Queen
  9. FREQ
  10. You Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
  11. It Girl

You can stream the entire album for free on iTunes. The album features the likes of Justin Timberlake, Daft Punk, Miley Cyrus, Alicia Keys, and JoJo.

Pharrell is also slated to join Bruno Mars for a few stops on his Moonshine Jungle Tour. Unfortunately, he wont be joining Bruno in Winnipeg. [ITUNES]