OneRepublic, Arcade Fire and Sarah McLachlan Added to List of Juno Performers

The list of great artists performing at the Juno Awards continues to grow! OneRepublic, Sarah McLachlan and a world premiere exclusive taped performance by Arcade Fire have all been added to the already star-studded list of performers.

Tickets for the broadcast at MTS Centre are on sale now. Winnipeg previously hosted The JUNO Awards in 2005.

2014 Juno Awards Performers:

  • Brett Kissel
  • Classified
  • Dean Brody
  • Gord Bamford
  • Matt Mays
  • OneRepublic
  • Robin Thicke
  • Sarah McLachlan
  • Serena Ryder
  • Tegan and Sara
  • The Sheepdogs
  • Walk Off The Earth
  • World premiere taped performance by Arcade Fire

The Juno Awards, co-hosted by Classified, Johnny Reid, and Ryder, will take place at MTS Centre on Sunday, March 30, 2014.