The New England Patriots are the Super Bowl XLIX Champions
Image by alexkroll

The New England Patriots defeated the Seattle Seahawks 28-24 on Sunday to become the Super Bowl XLIX Champions.

Tom Brady completed 37 of 50 passes for 328 yards with four touchdown passes and won his 3rd Super Bowl MVP. New England has won the Super Bowl in 2002, 2004 and 2005.