There will be two new members to the Winnipeg Jets Hall of Fame.

Teemu Selanne and Teppo Numminen will be the ninth and tenth members of the Winnipeg Jets Hall of Fame in November. Both players were from the Jets 1.0 era. Their banners will be raised to the rafters of Canada Life Centre at a Hall of Fame induction ceremony before the Thursday, November 17 matchup against the Anaheim Ducks.

Other Jets Hall of Fame members include:

  • Bobby Hull
  • Ulf Nilsson
  • Anders Hedberg
  • Dale Hawerchuk
  • Ab McDonald
  • Lars-Erik Sjoberg
  • Randy Carlyle
  • Thomas Steen

The Jets Hall of Fame was established in 2016 to honour the accomplishments of the team’s alumni and to celebrate the rich history of the Winnipeg Jets and their impact on our city and province.

Tickets for the November 17 game against the Anaheim Ducks which will include the Hall of Fame induction ceremony can be purchased at