English rock band Def Leppard will be at the MTS Centre on Wednesday November 4, 2009. Cheap Trick and Man Raze will be opening.

Def Leppard currently consists of:
* Joe Elliott – lead vocals, additional guitars, keyboards (1977–present)
* Phil Collen – lead guitars, backing vocals (1982–present)
* Vivian Campbell – guitars, backing vocals (1992–present)
* Rick “Sav” Savage – bass, keyboards, additional guitars, backing vocals (1977–present)
* Rick Allen – drums, percussion, backing vocals (1978–present)

Tickets range from $39.50 – $85.50 and go on sale Friday September 25.

Hit the jump to watch Def Leppard performing with Taylor Swift on CMT Crossroads.



Image Def Leppard – Songs from the Sparkle Lounge Tour – 2008 Originally uploaded by Stephie189